Legacy of Tril: Soulbroken Pre-Order Links


Did you read and love Legacy of Tril: Soulbound, but hated that cliffhanger ending? Seven years ago, the sequel was cancelled by the publisher (because business), BUT…I’ve decided to publish it myself this August, because you Minions deserve better.

So far, it’s available for pre-order at Amazon and at Barnes & Noble, but will be published in other places – such as Kobo and Google Play. More links to come soon, but for now, grab that pre-order and get ready for August 4, 2020!

Read More

Attention: Minion Horde!

Unfortunately, today’s YouTube Livestream Read-Aloud and Minion Horde Hangout has been cancelled, as Pibling Z isn’t feeling well. But (assuming Pibling Z will be feeling well again by then) next Friday, things will continue as normal. Until then, please let any of your fellow Minions know what’s going on, nibble on your zebra cakes, and remember…Pibling Z loves you.

Livestream Schedule:
Every Friday and Saturday
1pm EST, Noon CDT, 11am MT, 10am PST
Livestream Location: PIBLING Z’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Read More

SOULBROKEN News!

It’s been seven years in the making, Minions, but I am thrilled out of my mind to share with you the cover and release date for Legacy of Tril: Soulbroken! It’s coming your way August 4, 2020, so get ready! And don’t forget to PRE-ORDER NOW! (Please note: other formats will be announced as soon as they are available for pre-order)

Here’s the description! (Spoiler alert: if you haven’t read Soulbound, you may want to avoid this description)

Sometimes you have to break the rules to discover the truth.

In this long-awaited follow up to LEGACY OF TRIL: SOULBOUND, Healer Kaya is shocked to learn that she is Soulbound to Darius, the Barron she secretly trained with at Shadow Academy. But when Darius is sent away before she can get answers, Kaya is left with no choice but to follow...

Read More